32 Questions

Tuesday, October 31, 2006
Found at Minerva Jane’s Blog:

1. What time did you get up this morning? Awoken by evil cats at 3:30am – out of bed at 5:07.
2. Diamonds or pearls? Diamonds (but I prefer plain silver/gold/platinum)
3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? An Inconvenient Truth
4. What is your favorite TV show? Survivor, Coronation Street
5. What do you usually have for breakfast? Leftovers
6. Favorite cuisine? Italian
7. What is your middle name? Elizabeth
8. What food do you dislike? Fish/Any Seafood, olives, mushrooms
9. What are your fave colors? Hunter green, black, blackred
10. What kind of car do you drive? None – I take the bus.
11. Favorite sandwich? Jalapeno havarti, mustard, tomatoes on Good Earth rolls
12. What characteristic do you despise? Selfishness, indifference, stupidity
13. Favorite item of clothing? “All my heros are evil” tshirt
14. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation? South Pacific (tall ship working cruise)
15. What color is your bathroom? Institutional yellow-white walls, white linoleum floor, fake cherrywood coloured particleboard cupboard, multi coloured floral curtain
16. Favorite brand of clothing? Whatever fits and looks good.
17. Where would you retire to? Small village in the Italian or English countryside (perhaps I’ll buy Tanya and Kate’s place!)
18. What was your most memorable birthday? Can’t remember any specific one – just bits and pieces but not sure which year they belong too
19. Favorite sports to watch? Just about anything other than golf/bowling. I’m a sports girl.
20. Furthest place you are sending this? Huh?
21. Who do you least expect to send this back to you? Everyone. I’m not going to tag anyone therefore there are no dashed expectations.
22. Person you expect to send it back first? See #21.
23. Favorite saying? Okey, dokey.
24. When is your birthday? January 12 – mark it in your calendars…I like presents.
25. Are you a morning person or a night person? Morning – I’m done by 2PM most days.
26. What is your shoe size? 9.5 (North American Sizes)
27. Pet: 2 boy cats – 1 short hair/1 medium or long hair
28. What did you want to be when you were little? Stripper, Nun, Archaeologist, Astronaut.
29. How are you today? A bit bored, feeling blah.
30. What is your favorite Candy? Not a huge candy fan – dark chocolate is nice (see #24).
31. What is your favorite flower? Gerberas, yellow roses.
32. What is a day on the calendar you are lookingforward to? Christmas (family fun!) and my birthday – we’re going to Koutouki’s for dinner!

1 comments:

Tanya said...

Hahaha! Well, we're renting,so you may have two tenants on your hands if you bought our place. Been inspired to write a bit about our village etc so watch my blog!

Powered by Blogger.
Back to Top